Pittsford’s government consists of an elected Select Board of five dedicated public servants.  Presently, the Board’s membership consists of Hank Pelkey, Joe Gagnon, Tom Hooker, David Trombley and Alicia Malay.  This Board hires a Town Manager, who manages day-to-day functions of government and reports to the Board on the first and third Wednesday of each month.  The current Town Manager is John Haverstock. Mr. Haverstock’s assistant is Linda Drummond.

First and Third Wednesday of each month
Municipal Office Conference Room 6:30 P.M.

Note:  Agendas for the next meeting of the Select Board are posted from two to three business days prior to the meeting. Click here for a schedule of 2020-2021 meetings.

Please feel free to review the Town’s draft Hazard Mitigation Plan and provide any input/comments to the Select Board or the Town Manager by October 9.

The Town currently has vacancies for a Pound Keeper and Fence Viewer. Please contact: John Haverstock, Town Manager, 802-483-6500 x 20 or email to: 

Downloads Available

PDF files open with Acrobat Reader - available free click here.