Emergencies

Pittsford First Response Squad911
To Report a Fire or Emergency911
Vermont State Police - Rutland911 or
(802) 773-9101

Public Safety

Fire House(802) 483-2821
Fire Warden (Burning Permits), Bradley Keith (802) 779-2950
Police Department(802) 483-6500
Ext. 19 (Chief Warfle)
Ext. 14 (Other Officers)
Fax: 802-483-0037
policechief@pittsfordvermont.com
Animal Control Officer - David Soulia, Jr.(802) 855-1071vtdaves@gmail.com
NewStory (formerly Rutland County Women's Network and Shelter)(802) 775-3232

Selectmen

Thomas Hooker(802) 483-2281 (h); (802) 236-0048 (cell)thookerves@hotmail.com
Mark Winslowmark@papillon-ag.com
Joseph Gagnon(802) 779-5354 (cell)
Alicia Malay, Chair(802) 282-2691 (cell)aliciam221b@gmail.com
David Mills, Vice Chair(802) 247-8886 (h); (802) 236-7832 (cell)mills@pittsfordvermont.com

Town Offices

Town Clerk and Treasurer, Helen McKinlay(802) 483-6500
Ext. 10
ClerkTreasurer@pittsfordvermont.com
Assistant Town Clerk & Treasurer, Liz Willis(802) 483-6500
Ext. 11
AsstClerkTreasurer@pittsfordvermont.com
Accounting, Patricia Johnson(802) 483-6500
Ext. 24
accounting@pittsfordvermont.com
Town Manager,
Brenda Fox-Howard
(802) 483-6500
Ext. 20
Manager@pittsfordvermont.com
Assistant to the Town Manager, Ann Reed(802) 483-6500
Ext. 13
asst2manager@pittsfordvermont.com
Water/Wastewater Superintendent, Shawn Hendee(802) 483-6778 / (802) 483-6297Water@pittsfordvermont.com
Water/Wastewater Operator, Tyler Allen(802) 483-6778 /(802) 483-6297
Town Office Fax(802) 483-6612
Town Zoning Administrator, Jeffrey Biasuzzi(802) 483-6500
Ext. 18
zoning@pittsfordvermont.com
Town Assessor(802) 483-6500
Ext. 15
Listers@pittsfordvermont.com
Town Recreation Dept., Jennifer Popp, Director(802) 483-6500
Ext. 17
Recreation@pittsfordvermont.com
Town Sewer Treatment Plant(802) 483-6297Sewer@pittsfordvermont.com
Town Highway Garage(802) 483-6886Highway@pittsfordvermont.com

Other Numbers

Cavalry (Pittsford) Preschool(802) 483-2062
Lothrop Elementary School(802) 483-2242
Otter Valley Union High School(802) 247-6833
Superintendent of Schools(802) 247-5757
Maclure Library(802) 483-2972
Recreation Area (summer only)(802) 483-6688
Rutland County Humane Society(802) 483-9171http://www.rchsvt.org/
Post Office - Pittsford(802) 483-6641
Post Office - Florence(802) 483-2335