Meeting Minutes : Planning Commission Minutes – 8/27/20 – Draft


Pittsford Planning Commission Meeting

August 27, 2020

Board members in attendance; public participation via conference call.

Board Members Present: Kevin Blow, Mark Winslow, Rick Conway, Mark Pape, Derek Blow, Chuck Charbonneau

Others Present: Jeff Biasuzzi, Will Veve


1. Call to order

The meeting was called to order at 7:04PM by Mark Winslow – Chair.







September 24, 2020 @ 7PM – Regular Planning Commission Meeting

12. Adjournment


Respectfully submitted,

Charlene Bryant
Recording Secretary

Approved by,


The Pittsford Planning Commission