Meeting Minutes : Planning Commission Minutes – 2/27/20 – Draft


Pittsford Planning Commission Meeting

February 27, 2020


Board Members Present: Kevin Blow, Mark Winslow, David Soulia, Rick Conway, Chuck Charbonneau, Tom Markowski

Also in Attendance: Jeff Biasuzzi – Zoning Administrator, Ralph Meima – Green Lantern Solar

1. Call to order

The meeting was called to order at 7:03PM by Mark Winslow – Chair.

March 26, 2020 @ 7PM – Regular Planning Commission Meeting

10. Adjournment

Respectfully submitted,

Charlene Bryant
Recording Secretary

Approved by,


The Pittsford Planning Commission