Meeting Minutes : Planning Commission – 10/24/19 – Draft


Pittsford Planning Commission Meeting

October 24, 2019


Board Members Present: Kevin Blow, Mark Winslow, Ted Gillen, David Soulia, Rick Conway, Chuck Charbonneau

Also in Attendance: Jeff Biasuzzi – Zoning Administrator, Bob Hession, Kathie Hession, Wendy Wood, Lillian Jackson, Ursula Hirschmann, Rolf Hirschmann, Tom Valach, Shane Racette, Martin Markowski, Lynn Markowski, Keith Eddy, Ed Whillin (sp?), Diane Racette, Ernie Racette, Kristen Mahoney, Jennille Smith, Henry Mahoney, Michael Sullivan

1. Call to order

The meeting was called to order at 7:03PM by Mark Winslow – Acting Chair.

November 21, 2019 @ 7PM – Regular Planning Commission Meeting

10. Adjournment

Respectfully submitted,

Charlene Bryant
Recording Secretary

Approved by,


The Pittsford Planning Commission