Meeting Minutes : Planning Commission

Planning Commission Members Present: Kathryn Brown, Don Nickless, and Thor Konwin.  Others Present: Bruce Paynter, Kelly Giard, Recording Secretary

D. Nickless, Chair, called the meeting to order at 7:00 PM.


The minutes from the January 22, 2009 meeting were approved unanimously and signed by the Planning Commission members.

Public Comment

None stated at this time.

Town Plan

There was discussion regarding various sections of the revised draft of the Town Plan.  Members will continue to work on this project and report back at the next meeting.

There was discussion regarding the formation of an Informal Public Meeting to be held.

The next meeting will be held on March 26, 2009 at 7:00 PM.

Meeting adjourned at 8:35PM

Respectfully Submitted

Kelly Giard, Recording Secretary

Don Nickless, Chair

Thor Konwin, Vice Chair

Kathryn Brown