The current members of the Zoning Board of Adjustment are:

Stanley Markowski – Chairman

Richard Conway

Jack Orvis

Clarence Greeno

Ed Keith, Jr

Nicholas Michael

The Town of Pittsford has one vacancy on the Zoning Board of Adjustment.

Residents interested in serving on the Board are asked to submit a letter of interest for consideration by the Select Board and the Zoning Board to:

Town of Pittsford

Attention:  John Haverstock, Town Manager

P. O. Box 10

Pittsford, VT  05763