Pittsford has a Planning Commission consisting of five volunteer members.  The current membership consists of Chairman David Soulia, Vice-Chair David Mills, Robert Charbonneau, Kevin Blow, Rula Moradi, Mark Winslow and Rick Conway. They work to generate a Town Plan for the Town, which must be renewed at five-year intervals. The Planning Commission meets the fourth Thursday of each month at 7:00 pm.

Click here for a pdf of the Pittsford Town Plan

Reach the Planning Commission by email at: